Website Wednesday

Leave a comment

September 19, 2012 by Jena

I thought I would share some of my favorite websites on Wednesday’s….hence the title.  So, on to the goods….

One of my daily stops is Pick Your Plum.  They have great deals every day on a limited supply of one particular item.  Often it’s craft items, but sometimes they have great jewelry, clothing items or other accessories.  Since they have a limited supply of each item, they only sell until they are gone.  They can sell out very quickly, so I always make sure to stop by first thing in the morning – or watch for my daily email announcement of the deal and jump right over the the website.  It’s super easy to order from them and they ship pretty quickly, which is always a plus!  And, my boys love my PYP packages because they always include a Laffy Taffy treat!

Here are some of the recent daily deals:

PS.  I’m a fan…that’s why I wrote this post, not because I got anything for it.  Now go get some goodies….before your neighbor does!

 

Leave a Reply

