Wish Lists

Leave a comment

December 8, 2012 by Jena

My husband tells me his Christmas shopping is done.  Which is surprising, as he is mostly a last-minute kind of guy.  But, good for him!  What his pro-active self didn’t allow me to do, however, was to provide him my ever growing list of “Stuff I Want, But Haven’t Broken Down And Bought Myself”   Lucky for me…my birthday is in January.  Hoepfully he’ll get some hints.  In the meantime, I thought it would be good to just put it out there in the Blog-O-Sphere and share some of my favorite things.

This charm bracelet tops my list.  I want it, bottom line.  I love Lisa Leonard’s stuff, but I’ve never wanted something more than this.

TOMS – I’ve never owned a pair, but I want to.  They look so comfy.  I haven’t bought myself a pair at this point because every time I look, I can’t decide which ones I would want!  Polka dots are pretty cute, right?  I also love a company with a good cause!

A new Kindle Cover – I love Erin Condren’s brightly colored stuff.  I’ve gotten her Life planner now 2 years in a row.  Recently she come out with Kindle Folios.  Love…but what possible one would I choose?

I first had a Nook and now I own a Kindle Fire – so buying actual books has been a thing of the past.  But, recently, there have been a few cookbooks and hardcover decorating books I’d like to add to my actual book collection!

I’ve also been patiently waiting for a sewing machine.  I don’t really have one I’ve been wishing for, just something simple that could help me get some projects done around the house.

It always seems that I need to be vacuuming, so I think one of these Roomba’s would be great for our downstairs.

There’s more, there’s always more…..but that’s enough for now!  Feel free to send me anything you might want to off of the list!  🙂

Leave a Reply

