News!

Leave a comment

January 13, 2013 by Jena

News!

So – one of my goals this year has been to post on this blog at least once a week.  I sometimes find it tough to come up with things to write about….and all the crafty, cooking, home stuff we do, I somehow forget to take photos of….duh!  But, I resovled to do better.  So, I shall do just that.

This post was an easy one!  We have NEWS!  I am 15 weeks along and all is going well. This will be our last child, so everyone is hoping for a girl.  We won’t be finding out, so it’s going to be our big surprise! Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

