Today I…..

Leave a comment

February 8, 2013 by Jena

  • Decided not to continue to neglect this blog.  Life has been busy, and I just need to make the time to do this.
  • Was happy to see the end of another busy week.
  • Almost finished my employee reviews.
  • Took my boys to the elementary school carnival.
  • Fought through the crazy kids and families high on sugar at the school carnival.
  • Am happy to get a good report from one of my son’s teachers….and struggling with what to do about the behavior of my other son.  Why can’t being a mom just be easy.
  • Wondered what I would do if this baby is another boy…….and then what would I do if it’s not!??
  • Am catching up on some online reading and looking forward to some relaxation this weekend!

What did you do today? 

Leave a Reply

