Where have I been?

Leave a comment

August 10, 2013 by Jena

I’m not sure…..actually, I am, it just sometimes feels like I don’t know.  We’ve been a little busy with a LITTLE ONE!  Hannah Jean arrived on June 28th.  She’s happy, healthy and loved!
Hannah birth day

So, that little bundle has been keeping us pretty busy.  I’m just starting to feel like we are getting into a routine/schedule.  Perhaps I can now dedicate a little more time to this blog!  We’ve also been busy with projects around the house and our summer bucket list – so I have lots to write about….just need the time!

For now, I just wanted you to see where I’ve been…..

hannah 1 month - red

Leave a Reply

